GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.

800-935-6303

Welcome!  

Register Now or Sign in

Au Pair in Bien Hoa Seeks Au Pair Job.

Back to messages

Notes

Remaining characters available: 4500. Close

Profile Photos (31) Videos (5) Reports (0) Interview Referrals (0)

Me and my students in break time at school

Trustworthy,open-minded,qualified AuPair from Vietnam!

Personal
23-year old female
Vietnamese
Living in Vietnam
Has a passport for Vietnam
Has no visa
5' 5" or 165 Centimeters
125 Lbs or 57 Kgs
Qualifications
5 years of paid experience
17-19 years of education
First-aid trained
Swimmer
Valid driver's license
References available

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear Host Family! How are you? First of all, i would like to thank you so much for your precious time on my profile and i wish all the best to you and your adorable children. And now, let me introduce myself to you about my life, my long-term experience in childcare and why you should choose me as your Au Pair. My name is Tu, i'm 22 and i'm from Vietnam, the country has been seen through the lens of war by many westerners, it is in reality a country filled with captivating natural beauty and tranquil village life. The richness of Vietnam's origins is evident throughout its culture and people. Bienhoa is my hometown which very close to Ho Chi Minh city (formerly Saigon) in the south of Vietnam. I live with my family: my parents and my older brother. My dad now is a car driver for a national company, he used to work for some Western companies and thanks to his very good command of English and knowledge. i have fallen in love with western culture since i was very little. My mom is a vice president in a national kindergarten and she was a teacher in nursery school for over 20 years. She has inspired me a lot to become a teacher. And my brother is an accountant for an international company in my city. My family is very supporting me to become an Au Pair in the U.S and I'm so grateful that i was born in a traditional, open-minded and well educated family. My leisure activities are swimming, baking, reading and coloring. Sometimes i enjoy hanging out with my friends and traveling with my family. I would like to describe myself as a trustworthy, open-minded and creative person. I also have good sense of humor and i love to make people around happy, especially happiness comes from children's laughs. I am a strong swimmer, i learnt to swim since i was 4 and i can also drive cars. With long term experience in driving and very careful trait, my dad has taught me a lot by his driving experience. I will get the driving license in February 2017. A little bit more about myself, i am a principle and punctuality person. I always put 100% efforts at work. When i have mistakes, i learn from them and move on. i like to speak directly and never make excused for what i've done. I never ever let anyone or anything hold me back. I truly enjoy and cherish every single day of my life, i push myself on learning new things and accumulating experiences from other people. As for my education background, i just finished my university and got bachelor degree of economics and the next goal i want to achieve in my life is continue to study and get the second degree in teaching. For all the things i have held in my hands, the best thing by far is children, angles down to earth. That is why i want to fulfill my dream to become an Au Pair and then, an English teacher in my hometown. *** As for Childcare experience, i have been taking care of my cousins since i was in high school, since they were babies, i helped my aunts take care of them, feed them and play with them after school. Until now, when i have free time out of work, i teach them English, swimming and help them with their homework because my aunts are quite busy at work. Furthermore, i used to be a tutor for primary students when i was a freshman. i taught them English and other subjects such as Art, Math and Literature. I used to be an assistant for a foreign teacher in 4 months and i leant so much about teaching kids under 5 and how to develop their skills and encourage them to explore new things on their own. Now I officially work in the kindergarten since June 2016, i take care of children from 2 to 5. My main responsibilities are assist the main teacher in teaching children and other activities such as Art projects, dancing and physical activities while taking care of them. I'm also a teacher in a English center in my city. i work with 12 year-old kids with almost 20 students in my class. I'm very confident with my long term experience on working with children. i'm teaching them but i feel like they were born to teach me and i know it's true. i can see another aspect of the world through their innocent eyes and their beautiful souls. i deeply understand that the most important things about taking care of children are protecting, understanding and teaching them HOW to learn and explore the world on their own. I'm aware of the responsibilities that i have when taking care of your children and i feel secure about it. I guarantee that i'm skillful and qualified to be your Au pair. I'm looking forward to hear from you and i hope you considerably choose me as your Au Pair. Thank you again for visiting my profile. Hope to see you soon! Best regards.

Click to see more

Availability Schedule

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning X X X X X X
Afternoon X X X X X
Evening
Availability
Nov 2016 - Oct 2018
From 12 - 48 months
Seeking Live In
Full-time

Stats

Weekly Pay $201-$300 Response RateN/A
Last Login22 Jun 2017 Complaints0
Member Since02 Nov 2016 Favorite Adds0/30-days
Languages
English
Vietnamese

My Services

Additional Services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring
Match Preferences
Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Preferred nationalities:
No parent age preference
Location
Preferred Countries:
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Catholic
No tattoos
No piercings

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Houston

Cena C., 2478163

Job Location: TX, United States

Job starts: Jul 17 - Jun 17

Position is: Live-in

We are a christian married couple, drama free, kind and we live a healthy lifestyle....

Personal Assistant Job in Sea Cliff

Ron D., 2475108

Job Location: NY, United States

Job starts: Jun 17 - Jul 17

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 30 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

CLOSE X