GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.

800-935-6303

Welcome!  

Register Now or Sign in

Nanny in New York City Seeks Nanny Job.

Back to messages

Notes

Remaining characters available: 4500. Close

Profile Photos (2) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Referrals (0)

Experienced Nanny

Personal
23-year old female
Slovakian
Living in United States
Has a passport for United States
Has no visa
5' 5" or 165 Centimeters
135 Lbs or 61 Kgs
Qualifications
1 years of paid experience
13-16 years of education
First-aid trained
Swimmer
Valid driver's license
References available

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello, my name is Nikoleta. I am 22 and I was born in Slovakia. I finished high school and took additional classes at college in field of public economy and services. Currently I live in New York.

My experience with children: I have cared about children since I was 17. The first child that I cared about was 6 years old. This position was connected with housekeeping in hostel. A couple of years later I worked with children as a activities coordinator at a water park. And my last experience with children was here in New York from January 2015 untill April 2015.I cared for two boys(6 and 8) My responsibilities were: - wake them up - prepared breakfest and snack - take them to the bus - tidy up the house and cook healthy lunch - at 3 pm pick them up and give them a lunch - help them with their HW - and take them to their different activities every day...I have a driver license I am responsible and love working with children ! :)

Click to see more

Availability Schedule

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning X X X X X X X
Afternoon X X X X X X X
Evening X X X X X X X
Availability
Oct 2016 - Dec 2016
From 3 - 18 months
Seeking Live Out
Full- or Part-time

Stats

Weekly Pay Negotiable Response Rate0%
Last Login26 Apr 2017 Complaints0
Member Since21 Jul 2015 Favorite Adds0/30-days
Languages
Czech
English
Slovak

My Services

Additional Services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring
Match Preferences
Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel 15 miles or 24 KM for work
Preferred nationalities:
  • - American
  • - EU Nationalities
  •   - Austrian
  •   - Belgian
  •   - Danish
  •   - Dutch
  •   - British
  •   - Finnish
  •   - French
  •   - German
  •   - Italian
  •   - Norwegian
  •   - Portuguese
  •   - Spanish
  •   - Swedish
  •   - Swiss
  •   - Icelandic
  •   - Polish
  •   - Romanian
  •   - Luxembourgian
  •   - Bulgarian
  •   - Estonian
  •   - Greek
  •   - Hungarian
  •   - Irish
  •   - Lithuanian
  •   - Slovakian
  •   - Czech
  •   - Slovenian
  •   - Latvian
  •   - Maltese
  •   - Croatian
  •   - Cypriot
  •   - Monegasque
No parent age preference
Location
Preferred Countries:
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - New York
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Cuenca

Lucas S., 2465819

Currently living in: Spain

Available to work: Sep 17 - Jan 18

Preferred cities: Toronto

Hello I am Lucas I am looking for a family in order to work as an au-pair. I am 18 ...

Nanny Job in Carro

agnes L., 2472290

Job Location: Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur, France

Job starts: Aug 17 - Sep 17

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

We have 42 years old and 44 years old. Aime (boy) is 5 years old and Victor is 1 ye...

Showcase your profile

CLOSE X