GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.

800-935-6303

Welcome!  

Register Now or Sign in

Housekeeper in Szekesfehervar Seeks Housekeeper Job.

Back to messages

Notes

Remaining characters available: 4500. Close

Profile Photos (4) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Referrals (0)

I can cook, I have driving license.

Personal
54-year old female
Hungarian
Living in Hungary
Has a passport for Hungary
Has no visa
5' 4" or 163 Centimeters
150 Lbs or 68 Kgs
Qualifications
5 Years of paid experience
13-16 years of education
First-aid trained
Swimmer
Valid driver's license
References available

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

When I was 40, one of my friend said: he can imagine ten years later: I'll travel around the world with plat in my hand: anywhere. Well, I'm ten years later, and I really started travel in Europe, find the job, where I feel myself usefull. I think, I'm the best in childcare and housework, because I have 4 kids, but they grown up.

Ps: Thanks for interest, but I found my job by a lovely family.

Click to see more

Housekeeper Experience

I have 5 years paid experience with the following

Attic Clearing Collect Mail Laundry
Run Errands Basement Cleaning Dishes
Oven Cleaning Set Alarm Systems Bathroom Cleaning
Furniture Treatment Packing and Unpacking Surface Polishing
Bed Changing General Room Cleaning Pet Care/Cleanup
Wall Washing Cabinet Cleaning Grocery Shop/Stock
Window Cleaning Carpet Cleaning House Sitting
Plant Care Yard Work Car Washing
Kitchen Cleaning Refrigerator Cleaning

I have experience with these property types

Apartments Mansions Single-Family Homes
Dorms Office Space Townhomes

I have the following skills or certifications

Bonded Insured Licensed
House Cleaning Association Certification

Housekeeper Requirements

I am available for the following types of visits

Day Visits Extended Stays Overnight Stays
Vacation Homes Drop-Ins Live-In
Temporary Housing

Availability Schedule

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning X X X X X X
Afternoon X X X X X X
Evening X X X X X
Availability
May 2017 - May 2017
Seeking Live In
Full-time
I am available on short notice

Stats

Weekly Pay $201-$300 Response Rate25%
Last Login15 Jun 2017 Complaints0
Member Since10 Mar 2017 Favorite Adds0/30-days
Languages
English
Match Preferences
Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel for work
Preferred nationalities:
  • - EU Nationalities
  •   - Austrian
  •   - Belgian
  •   - Danish
  •   - Dutch
  •   - British
  •   - Finnish
  •   - French
  •   - German
  •   - Italian
  •   - Norwegian
  •   - Portuguese
  •   - Spanish
  •   - Swedish
  •   - Swiss
  •   - Icelandic
  •   - Polish
  •   - Romanian
  •   - Luxembourgian
  •   - Bulgarian
  •   - Estonian
  •   - Greek
  •   - Hungarian
  •   - Irish
  •   - Lithuanian
  •   - Slovakian
  •   - Czech
  •   - Slovenian
  •   - Latvian
  •   - Maltese
  •   - Croatian
  •   - Cypriot
  •   - Monegasque
Location
Preferred Countries:
  • - Cyprus
  • - Denmark
  • - Malta
  • - Netherlands
  • - Norway
  • - Sweden
  • - United Kingdom
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Other
No tattoos
No piercings

Premium Showcase

Tutor Job in Marmaris

yagmur S., 2422252

Job Location: Mugla, Turkey

Job starts: Jun 17 - Jun 17

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

I am a medical doctor and my wife is a house wife. We have a 5 year old daughter nam...

Housekeeper Job in Saint Peter Port

Giovanna M., 2466005

Job Location: Guernsey, Guernsey

Job starts: Oct 13 - Oct 13

Position is: Live-in, 45 Hrs/week

Well established family of 4 looking for help with house and children. We are a live...

Showcase your profile

CLOSE X