GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.

800-935-6303

Welcome!  

Register Now or Sign in

CLOSE

Please tell us about yourself:

We are a

Family

I am a

Job Seeker

Are you seeking live-in childcare?

YES

NO

Find your ideal job now

Register at GreatAuPair.com to create your free profile and begin your search.

Sign Up

Find and hire the care you need

Register at GreatAuPair.com and search our huge database of professional caregivers.

Sign Up
All fields required. We respect your privacy. See our Privacy Policy.

We’ll connect soon. Meanwhile, you can register for free to get started.

Register Now

- or -

Continue Browsing

Child Care Providers

6-10 of 80,002 out of 80,163
previous 12345 next

Sort by:

List Gallery

NameJob LocationAgeWeekly RateExperience Req'd
Whangamata, New Zealand 35 $301-$400 None

Carolina S

I was walker dogs in Chile for few years, 2429584
Whangamata, New Zealand

I love animals and nature and I would love have a walk in the beach or bush with your dog in the beautiful Whangamata mornings ... more

Last Login: Today

Availability: Mar 17 - Mar 18


View Pet Sitter

Seeking: Full- or Part-time, Live-out

San Andres Cholula, Mexico 20 $101-$200 None

Vanessa g

I am an energetic girl happy to help you, 2429583
San Andres Cholula, Mexico

... more

Last Login: Today

Availability: Mar 17 - Mar 17 for 1-48mo


View Au Pair

Seeking: Full- or Part-time, Live-in

Douala, Cameroon 24 Negotiable None

Jeanne M

a nice young lady,caring and i love children, 2429582
Douala, Cameroon

Hello a young and sweet lady .i really loved children.i know how take care of chikdren and i would be very happy if i get a job here.... more

Last Login: Today

Availability: Jun 17 - Dec 17 for 6-24mo


View Au Pair

Seeking: Part Time, Live-out

Rolante, Brazil 26 $101-$200 3 years

Suzana L

AU PAIR LIVING IN BRAZILIAN, 1776046
Rolante, Brazil

Hello Dear family! How are you? I hope everthing is ok. My name is Suzana and I'm 26 y.o. At this moment I'm living in Dublin 1. I just move in. I have been English teacher for the last three years. I used to work a big school. I l... more

Last Login: Today

Availability: Mar 17 - Jul 17 for 3-9mo


View Au Pair

Seeking: Part Time, Live-in

Sherwood, OR 28 Negotiable 10 years

Kelly N

Experienced, Educated, Nanny Available, 1299854
Sherwood, OR

Dear Family, Hi, my name is Kelly and I am currently living in Lincoln City, Oregon with my husband. We are travelers at heart, but have lived here for 15 months. Currently I work for the Lincoln County School District in the after... more

Last Login: Today

Availability: Apr 17 - Jun 18 for 4-8mo


View Nanny

Seeking: Full Time, Live-in

previous 12345 next

CLOSE X