GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.

800-935-6303

Welcome!  

Register Now or Sign in

GreatAuPair Customer Reviews

GreatAuPair has helped over 1 million families and caregivers find their ideal match. Here's what people have to say about our services.

Write your own review Caregiver Reviews Family Reviews

OKAN's Family, Istanbul, Istanbul Reviews GreatAuPair for their aupair job in Istanbul

Feb 24, 2017

We have just agreed with a very nice candidate and our experience with GreatAuPair has been very good. The site gave us the chance to search from lots of potential candidates, with diverse skills and backgrounds. It was quite nice to learn in detail about candidates from Profile and Interview sections.

Customer Reviews of GreatAuPair.com

Elisabeth's Family, Downers Grove,

See all Family reviews Jun 23, 2017

We were able to find an au pair using GreatAuPair! We are very pleased with this site and plan to use it in the future if there should be a ne ...more

Nanny, aliway of Kiamba, South Cot

See all Nanny reviews Jun 21, 2017

Thank you for this site I found my good employer in this site, looking forward working with them and finish my 2 years contract!!

, Karen Mae of Santa Barbara, Pang

See all Housekeeper reviews Jun 18, 2017

I finally found an employer, thanks to this site. I most recommend this site for everyone who's looking for a job anywhere in the world.

Susan's Family, Kinvarra, Galway R

See all Family reviews Jun 18, 2017

Thanks to this brilliant website we found two perfect aupairs!! We have a different arrangement at the moment so bye bye for now. We may well ...more

New Caregivers

view all

Fun-Loving, jolly, responsib...

Sandakan, Malaysia

Live-in or Live-out, Full- or Part-time

Jul 2017 - Aug 2017

View Nanny

AU PAIR FROM SPAIN...

Cuenca, Spain

Live-in, Full- or Part-time

Sep 2017 - Jan 2018

View Au Pair

9 years experience and ready...

Santa Ana, CA

Live-in, Full Time

Sep 2017 - Sep 2018

View Au Pair

How GreatAuPair Works: Sign up. Find Candidates. Interview & Hire.

Get Started

Create your free profile. Post jobs for the help you want. It's fast, safe and easy. Sign up.

Select Candidates

Find candidates with our fast, flexible search. Send secure, private emails. Search.

Interview & Hire

Get background checks, online interviews & references. Be informed, hire smart. Subscribe.

CLOSE X